The Chair of our Governing Body is Mrs Stephanie White, if you wish to contact , please contact the school on the number below, alternatively please send any correspondance to:

Or, alternatively: 

Mrs Stephanie White 

Moorthorpe Primary School with Inclusion Resource
Regent Street
South Elmsall

01977 642820

Documents -


Governor Committees

Governing Body of Moorthorpe Primary School                                                 APPENDIX ‘A’       

September 2023


Committee List


Anyone wishing to see the school minutes of Governing Body meetings they are displayed on the school noticeboard in the foyer.